Support
512-892-0400 (Ext 1)
support@openlending.com
horizontal line
Management
President/CEO
John Flynn
Office:
Mobile:
Email:
512-892-0400 (Ext 9226)
512-801-4832
jflynn@openlending.com
CFO/COO
Ross Jessup
Office:
Mobile:
Email:
512-892-0400 (Ext 9227)
512-517-5055
ross@openlending.com
CTO
Ryan Collins
Office:
Mobile:
Email:
512-892-0400 (Ext 9224)
512-289-4563
rcollins@openlending.com
Senior Leadership
VP Lending Services
Drue Goodale
Office:
Mobile:
Email:
512-892-0400 (Ext 9409)
512-431-8416
drue@openlending.com
Claims / Refunds
VP Insurance Services
Steve Martin
Office:
Fax:
Email:
512-892-0400 (Ext 9580)
512-233-0636
smartin@openlending.com
Billing
Administrator
Heather Puig
Office:
Email:
512-892-0400 (Ext 9610)
heather@openlending.com